New Feature Article In The Works!

Greetings football fans!

 

With the very successful release of FIFA 12 here in Singapore and around the world, many of you are probably already busy playing the game and building up your Ultimate Team. I should know cause that’s exactly what I have been busy with too.

 

Anyone who wants a match online can just add me to the XBOX Live Friends List! My gamertag is abdulmuizz. If it’s full, just send me a message and I will do some spring cleaning and make space for new friends! I would love to pit my skills against the readers here… Just go easy on me k? I am quite bad…

 

I will be setting up a pro club soon too, so when that gets done, I will post that up here for you guys to join up and play together! The more, the merrier…

 

Besides that, I am also working on a new weekly feature article for the site. It will be launched next week, when domestic leagues resume after the international break. I would like to credit Mohd Nizam aka emenzee for the great idea. You can check out his great blog at http://emenzee.wordpress.com/

 

What is the new feature about? Well, stay tuned to find out. I don’t wanna let the cat out of the bag just yet but rest assured, it should be a good one! Till next time…

Posted on October 8, 2011, in FIFA 12 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. the magic’s all yours, bro! looking forward to exciting updates!

  2. Cool!!keep it up… U have my support

Leave a comment